Board Contacts

The Mt. Tabor Soccer Club serves almost 1,200 boys and girls, providing them an opportunity to play soccer in the spring and fall.  We have several positions open and it's very important that we fill these positions to keep the club going strong. If you have questions about a position, please contact our President, Elven Hillman.

Mt. Tabor Soccer Club is run by volunteers.  Please email just the appropriate person.

2017 Board of Directors  meet approximately 6x/year

President - Elven Hillman - president@mttaborsoccer.org
Vice President - Open

Treasurer - Charley Meser - treasurer@mttaborsoccer.org maintains budget, issues refunds
Secretary -  Stefania Hardy - secretary@mttaborsoccer.org takes notes at board meetings


Members-at-Large help direct the club, participate online

Note: Coaches are required to pass a background check before they can coach.   Members of the board are required to pass the same background check each year.  There's no charge for this.  

Registrar

Joanna Goebel - registrar@mttaborsoccer.org  questions about how to register, get on a team, become a coach, etc.

Volunteer positions

Coaching Coordinator - Herc Silverstein - coach@mttaborsoccer.org questions about coaching or becoming a better coach

Team Parent Coordinator - Open - teamparent@mttaborsoccer.org questions about picture day

Equipment Manager - Brian Irinaga - equipment@mttaborsoccer.org orders equipment (nets, first aid kits, balls) in May or June for Soccerfest; gets coaches replacement equipment as needed

Fields - Jim Deibele - fields@mttaborsoccer.org  questions for coaches about practice fields and times, field conditions

Web Site - webmaster@mttaborsoccer.org

MTTSC phone # : (971) 285-4601  Please use only if absolutely urgent.

Email help@mttaborsoccer.org if you're not sure who to contact.

Last updated: [04//18/2018]

 

 
MTTSC Official Partners